Be Involved

more pages

Be Involved.

Throughout the year, the LCU campus and Office of Alumni Relations is buzzing with activities and events. Here are just a few of the upcoming events we hope you can attend:

  • Thursday, April 16 - Graduate Dinner
  • Saturday, April 18, 1:00 pm - Strike Out Hunger
  • Thursday, April 23, 7:30 pm - Student Conductors Concert
  • Friday, May 1 - Saturday, May 2 - Family Conference at Georgetown Church of Christ featuring Dr. Steven Bonner
  • Friday, May 1 - Sunday, May 9 - LCU Travels: Coastal California Princess Cruise
  • Wednesday, May 6 - Pepperdine Lectureships Alumni Luncheon
  • Friday, May 8, 7:30 pm - Graduate Commencement
  • Saturday, May 9, 10:00 am - Undergraduate Commencement
  • Sunday, May 24 - Round Rock Express afternoon game
  • Friday, May 29 - Sugar Land Skeeters evening game
  • Monday, June 1 - Friday, June 5 - Impact
  • Saturday, June 6 - Friday, June 19 - LCU Travels: Holy Land Tour with Drs. Jesse and JoAnn Long
  • Saturday, June 13 - Roswell, NM Les Miserables afternoon and evening performances
  • Sunday, June 14 - Saturday, June 20 - Encounter; Alumni Dinner on Thursday, June 28
  • Monday, June 15 - Friday, June 26 - LCU Travels: Normandy, London, and Paris with Bev Byers
  • Monday, June 22 - Corpus Christi Hooks evening game
  • Saturday, June 27 - San Antonio Missions evening game
  • Sunday, June 28 - Wednesday, July 1 - Red River Family Encampment; Alumni Luncheon on Monday, June 29, location TBA
  • Friday, July 3 - Frisco Rough Riders evening game
  • Saturday, July 18 - Midland RockHounds evening game
  • Monday, July 20 - Friday, July 31 - LCU Travels: Canadian Rockies by Rail
  • Saturday, August 15 - Colorado Springs Sky Sox evening game
  • Friday, September 4 - Sunday, September 6 - LCU Choral Reunion
  • Sunday, September 20 - Texas Rangers afternoon game with David Crowder post-game concert
  • Thursday, October 8 - Sunday, October 11 - LCU Travels: Balloon Festival, Albuquerque, NM
  • Friday, October 30 - Tuesday, November 3 - Travel with the Chaps: Lady Chaps vs. UCONN Huskies

 

 

Last Updated: Apr 14, 2015